My First Blog.

Why did I start a Blog?

I don’t know.

Given an election started just days ago everyone will be tired of the blah blah blah of opinionated self-righteous idiots.

That said, please oust Gordon Brown. I can’t stand that idiot, and I never could.

I’ve got no idea what I’m going to put here in the future. Hopefully something more interesting than “I’m in a lift” in 140 characters or less.

I get the feeling this experience will be better through Linux/Firefox, as I am a terrible speller.

One thing of interest: I’m currently using this on a desktop PC that I’ve Tethered through a smart phone: certain smart phones and service providers frown on this, but this one can pretty much do it out of the box.

I’ll tell you how at some point.

-AS

Published in: on 04/08/2010 at 5:01 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://andysuth.wordpress.com/2010/04/08/my-first-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

